Contact

TTS Research

1420 River Rd. Suite 100, Boerne, TX 78006

830-249-3602

830-816-2026

Send Us A Message

Please fill out the form below to contact us, and a TTS Research representative will return to your inquiry as soon as possible.

Fields marked with an * are required

Please note the dates our office is closed.
Hours are subject to change. Please contact facility for future annual holiday closure dates.

NEW YEARS HOLIDAY
Sunday, January 01 2017
Monday January 02, 2017

PRESIDENT’S DAY
Monday February 20, 2017

EASTER
Friday, April 14, 2017

MOTHERS DAY
Monday, May 15, 2017

MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 29, 2017

FATHER’S DAY
Monday, 19 June 2017

INDEPENDENCE DAY
Tuesday, 04 July 2017

LABOR DAY
Monday, 04 September 2017

COLUMBUS DAY
Monday, 09 October 2017

VETERAN’S DAY
Friday, 10 November 2017

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
Wednesday, 22 November 2017, closed at 12 00 noon

Thursday, 24 November 2017
Friday 25, November 2017

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
Monday, 25 December 2017

Tuesday, 26 December 2017

NEW YEARS HOLIDAY
Monday, 01 January 2018

Tuesday, 02 January 2018